Home IIT JEE JEE Main 2018 Exam Centres

JEE Main 2018 Exam Centres

2 min read
JEE Main Exam Centres 2018

JEE Main Exam Centres 2018

The complete list of JEE Main 2018 exam centres has been published by CBSE. JEE Main 2018 will be conducted in 248 cities in India and 10 exam centres abroad. Last year the total number of JEE Main exam centres was 113, including 10 abroad. At the time (race against time phrase meaning) of filling JEE Main application form; those opting for computer-based mode have to choose only one test centre. When selecting a JEE Main 2018 exam centre, the candidate must exercise caution as there is no option to change them once it is submitted. The address of exam centres of JEE Main 2018 will be mentioned on the admit card of the JEE Main. Test centres abroad will be located at Bahrain, Colombo, Dubai, Kathmandu, Muscat, Riyadh, Sharjah, Singapore, Dhaka and Qatar.

In India, most numbers of exam cities are in Maharashtra (31) followed by Kerala, Uttar Pradesh and AP, 18 each and Tamil Nadu (17). While all the exam centres will offer the online test, the offline test will only be available at a few select centres.Candidates opting for online examination are required to opt for exam date at the time of filling the JEE Main 2018 application form.

JEE MAIN 2018 will be conducted on April 8 for offline mode and on April 15 and 16, 2018 for online mode.



Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In IIT JEE

Check Also

JEE Main 2021 4th Session Result Out

National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 4th session result today. Res…